Trouble In The Region


My recent PET scan showed swelling in two lymph nodes in the same region as my earlier tumors. Not good news, but hopefully not as bad as it sounds. There could be other causes of the inflammation. I see the radiologist next Thursday to schedule a biopsy and Dr. Dax the Thursday after that to get the results.

 

No sense getting stressed over possibilities in the mean time. A wise man once said, “Do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.”

 

2 thoughts on “Trouble In The Region

  1. Dad and I are praying as well. We did a prayer walk this am. Our Mike came up as priority. Susan, also. Love, Mom

  2. There are many things I’m thankful for, one of which is that God doesn’t give us a finite prayer-allotment. I won’t worry. But I am praying. 🙂

Leave a Reply

