Chemo Video


By far the most popular post on my blog is Chemo Prep. What draws readers is the picture of my nude chest with a Central Venous Catheter dangling from it like a hydra-headed nipple ring. (Do a Google search for “Central Venous Catheter ” and you’ll see what I mean.)

As someone who’s been in marketing for years I know the power of a bare bosom to attract attention. The post, however, doesn’t say much about chemo itself, but I explore the subject as part of my cancer video, which was somehow overlooked in this year’s Academy Awards for documentaries.

The video was produced by my friends Harriet and David and is now on YouTube in six parts. Here’s a five-minute clip with more information about chemotherapy than you ever wanted to know.

Leave a Reply

