On Vacation


Today I’m at the chemo clinic getting topped off with Rituxan. Tomorrow the family heads to Estes Park for our annual camp-out. And next week Susan and I go to CA for the Warren family reunion.

I’ll be taking a break from this blog for a few weeks and suggest you do the same.

Blessings.

One thought on “On Vacation

  1. Hi Mike,
    I’ve not really been into facebook but I’m discovering it has great potential and especially to keep in touch with brothers and sisters in Christ. Your message this morning indicates you have cancer? What type and when you do get back online I look forward to even doing a blog which I’ve not done. Doug and I moved to Southern Maryland a little over a year ago for Doug’s job….no work in Colorado and we are so thankful to the Lord for providing work for him here. I’ll keep in touch have a wonderful vacation with Susan. Love in Christ, Karen

Leave a Reply

