The Week That Was


Before Surgery
Before Surgery

I’ve done this enough that I should buy my own hospital gown.

After Surgery
After Surgery

It took longer and was harder to come out of the fog this time.

CPM Therapy Chair
CPM Therapy Chair

I wasn’t supposed to be using this device since the doc had to repair a tear, but no one told me for three days.

New Scars
New Scars

All the repair (aka, damage) is on the inside.

New Bruises
New Bruises

Who says I’m not a colorful person.

Life Goes On
Life Goes On

I pulled my old sling out of the closet and it still fits. On with life, pain and all.

Leave a Reply

