My Cancer Journey


Stumbling Cover

I’ve revised and updated my book Stumbling Toward Heaven: My Cancer Journey. After its publication in 2011 I got cancer for the third time and had many new adventures in the process of staying alive. I wasn’t spared from death, however, as Susan passed away on Thanksgiving of 2011.

I’ve taken out the chapters dealing with my spiritual questions and focused the book entirely on the physical challenges. It’s a helpful resource for those dealing with cancer or other life-threatening diseases. My spiritual musings are the subject of my new book We Will Be Landing Shortly: Now What? due out later this month.

You can order the book on Amazon or from me if you want an autographed copy. Just email me at emtcom@comcast.net.

Five years of painful insights for only $12.99. That’s about 0000001% of what the ordeal cost. Such a deal!

Leave a Reply

