Insanity


I’ve written three more children’s books that I hope will see the light of day in 2016 and am working on a fourth. I will bear all the expense and make little return, just as on my previous 17 books.

There’s a word for this.

Insanity

So why keep writing?

a) It keeps me off the streets at night.
b) It’s part of my work release program.
c) It pays the bills.
d) None of the above.

(Correct answer: d)

Truth is I’m an inveterate storyteller. It’s an incurable but innocuous condition (unless alliteration makes you irate).

Don’t judge me, dear reader; just buy a book once in a while for Pete’s sake!

Leave a Reply

